(more details here)

  • University of Southern California: Ewa Deelman (Principal Investigator), contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Notre Dame University: Jaroslaw Nabrzyski (Co-Principal Investigator), Jane Wyngaard, Charles Vardeman
  • RENCI: Anirban Mandal (Co-Principal Investigator), Ilya Baldin, Paul Ruth, Eric Scott
  • University of Utah: Valerio Pascucci (Co-Principal Investigator), Rob Ricci (Co-Principal Investigator), Timo Bremer, Attila Gyulassy, ​​Steve Petruzza
  • Indiana University: Susan Sons

Advisory Committee:

  • Stuart Anderson, Caltech
  • Pete Beckman, ANL, Northwestern University
  • Tom Gulbransen, Battelle
  • Bonnie Hurwitz, University of Arizona
  • Miron Livny, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • Ellen Rathje, University of Texas at Austin
  • Von Welch, Indiana University
  • Michael Zentner, Purdue University

Partner Projects:

  • Trusted CI: the NSF Cybersecurity Center of Excellence, Von Welch, Indiana University (PI)